New Board of Directors for GROUPAUTO International

Neuilly-Sur-Seine, 30th May 2023 – During the GROUPAUTO International General Assembly today, the shareholders appointed the new Board of Directors.

The Board now includes Franck Baduel (GROUPAUTO France), Riccardo Califano (GROUPAUTO Italy), Juan Carlos Pérez Castellanos (GROUPAUTO Iberica), Eyal Tarablus (GROUPAUTO Turkiye), and Dirk Wittenberg (GROUPAUTO Germany).

Although Jean-Jacques Lafont (Alliance Automotive Group) and Ulrich Wohlgemuth (GROUPAUTO Germany) resigned from the board, Jean-Jacques Lafont was unanimously appointed non-executive Chairman of the Board and succeeds Hans Eisner in this role.

Holger Hellmich, President and CEO of GROUPAUTO International declared, “I would like to congratulate all of the Board Members and welcome Franck Baduel and Dirk Wittenberg as new Board Members. On behalf of the entire GROUPAUTO team, I would also like to express my deep gratitude to Hans Eisner and Ulrich Wohlgemuth and wish them all the best for their retirement. I look forward to working with this great team to continue the growth and success of GROUPAUTO.”